English Deutsch Français Castellano

 

Guy-Raymond

Contact Guy-Raymond:

Guy-Raymond Eng. Co. Ltd.
Rollesby Road
King's Lynn
PE30 4LX
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1553 761401
Fax: +44 (0)1553 767459
Email: info@guy-raymond.co.uk

Hours of business:
Monday-Thursday 08.00-16.25
Friday 08.00-13.00

How to find us (Multimap)

You can also contact our agents and distributors in the following countries:
Algeria; Australia; Belgium; Canada; Czech Republic; Denmark; Finland; France; Germany; Ireland; Italy; Luxembourg; Morocco; Netherlands; Norway; Poland; Portugal; Spain; Sweden; Switzerland; Tunisia; Turkey; USA.

Castor assembly Sales office Export team

Here is a list of Guy-Raymond's holidays for 2018:

  • Easter: Thursday 29 March 15.00 - Wednesday 4 April 08.00
  • May: Friday 4 May 15.00 - Tuesday 8 May 08.00
  • August: Friday 24 August 15.00 - Wednesday 29 August 08.00
  • Christmas: Friday 21 December 2018 12.00 - Wednesday 2 January 2019 08.00

All orders and enquiries received during holidays will be dealt with as soon as possible after we return.

Our factory will be working at reduced capacity during the following times, but staff will be available to answer your queries:

  • Spring: Friday 25 May 15.00 - Monday 4 June 08.00
  • Summer: Friday 27 July 12.00 - Monday 13 August 08.00

Please do not hesitate to contact us for further information.

 

 

Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

 

Tel. +44 (0)1553 761401 | Fax +44 (0)1553 767459 | Email info@guy-raymond.co.uk
www.guy-raymond.com